SAIPAN

Ray Kinsella
Senior Pastor

Navy Hill Senior Pastor

e: rskinsella@gmail.com

Fred Fatiolofa
Head Pastor

Tanapag Senior Pastor

e: feretiphatz@gmail.com

William Cheng
Senior Pastor

Palau Senior Pastor

e:wlcheng1198palau@gmail.com

Danny Dilse
Head Pastor

Kagman Pastor

e: danieldilse@gmail.com

Rodrigo Guaio
Senior Pastor

Guam Senior Pastor

e: rodrigoguiao@yahoo.com

Bea Fatiolofa
Pastor

Tanapag Asst. Pastor

e: seepaf@gmail.com

Beth Ann Nunez
Pastor

San Antonio Asst. Pastor

e: anunez@aeneas.com.

Cesar Libut
Youth Pastor

Kagman Youth Pastor

e:arceehh_sunshine@yahoo.com

Alain Nunez
Head Pastor

San Antonio Pastor

e: alain_nunez@hotmail.com

Connie Chandler
Pastor

Tinian Senior Pastor

e: cchandler888@gmail.com

John Manglona
Pastor

Rota Senior Pastor

e:johnm.manglona@gmail.com

Roby Pamintuan
Youth Pastor

Navy Hill Youth Pastor

e:roby_pamintuan@hotmail.com